Filterra Premium is a paid subscription that gives you unlimited access to the ultimate collection of custom made filters, effects & tools for photo editing.
The app allows you to get certain features and functionality by the means of subscription model. Subscriptions are billed monthly or annually at the rate selected depending on the subscription plan.
There are following subscription options available:
– A monthly subscription for $3.99 USD (comes with a 7-day free trial with full access to all the features);
– Annual (12-month) subscription for $35.99 USD ($2.99 USD per month, full pre-payment for a 6-month period);
There are also discounts on subscription priсe that may be available at certain periods of time so the priсe may vary at certain time periods and on certain conditions.
This subscription auto-renews at the cost of the chosen subscription plan, unless canceled 24 hours in advance prior to the end of the current time period. Payments for subscription are processed by the platform owner (in this case Apple).
Trial subscription offered for free can be cancelled by user any time prior to final 24 hours of the subscription period. Subscription can be cancelled at any moment of the subscription period in the subscription settings within user’s iTunes account.
- End of trial and subscription renewal
Once the trial subscription is over it will automatically convert into paid subscription if automatic renewal is enabled. In case automatic renewal is disabled within the last 24 hours of the trial the trial subscription won’t be converted. Within the 24 hours timeframe before your trial subscription ends the subscription fee will be charged for your account. Starting from this moment your subscription will automatically renew according to the pattern described above.
- Canceling trial or subscription
You can disable automatic subscription renewal any time through iTunes. Per Apple Policy, when cancelled, your subscription will stop at the end of the current billing cycle.
Find out how to manage your subscription here: http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098
The already started subscription period can not be discontinued or cancelled. After the end of your subscription you will no longer have the access to premium-content.
For any additional questions, please, contact firstname.lastname@example.org
See the official guidelines provided by the platform owner (Apple) – http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098 – for further instructions on managing user’s subscriptions.